Industries

Home » Branchen

We are an innovative partner for public clients, insurance companies and e-commerce with individual software solutions. The focus of our work is on business portals for insurance companies and public clients, highly scalable web shops and online marketplaces.

Commerce

Online shops, marketplaces, e-food, internationalisation.

We understand Commerce as an individual high speed business. That's exactly what we are prepared for - whether B2B or B2C. For 15 years, our team has been helping our clients transfer their business models to the Internet.

Commerce Theme Website

Digital sovereignty for industrial insurers & brokers.

We support renowned insurance companies, brokers and underwriters with our technical experts and software engineers and help to innovatively develop business-critical application
systems.

Insurance topics website Insurance topics website

Public Sector

Online access procedures and management systems for public authorities.

More than 20 million citizens in Germany and more than five million companies, tradesmen and freelancers use mgm software. Together with public institutions, we have been bringing application systems into production for ten years.

Public-Sector Theme Website

Branchen

Home » Branchen

Wir sind innovativer Partner für öffentliche Auftraggeber, Versicherungen und E-Commerce mit individuellen Softwarelösungen. Schwerpunkte unserer Arbeit sind Geschäftsportale für Versicherungen und Öffentliche Auftraggeber, hochskalierende Webshops und Online-Marktplätze.

Commerce

Online-Shops, Marktplätze, E-Food, Internationalisierung.

Wir verstehen Commerce als individuelles High Speed-Geschäft. Genau darauf sind wir vorbereitet – ob B2B oder B2C. Seit 15 Jahren hilft unser Team unseren Kunden dabei, ihre Geschäftsmodelle ins Internet zu übertragen.

Commerce-Themenwebseite

Digitale Souveränität für Industrieversicherer & Makler.

Wir begleiten renommierte Versicherungsgesellschaften, Makler und Assekuradeure mit unseren Fachexperten und Software-Ingenieuren und helfen, geschäftkritische Anwendungs-
systeme innovativ weiterzuentwickeln.

Insurance Themenwebseite Insurance Themenwebseite

Public Sector

Online Zugangsverfahren und Verwaltungssysteme für Behörden.

Mehr als 20 Millionen Bürger in Deutschland und mehr als fünf Millionen Unternehmen, Gewerbetreibende und Freiberufler nutzen mgm-Software. Seit zehn Jahren bringen wir gemeinsam mit öffentlichen Institutionen Anwendungssysteme in Produktion.

Public-Sector Themenwebseite