Services

Home » Leistungen » Projektmarketing

Software projects often bring about noticeable changes: they may interfere with employees' everyday work through automated processes or even enable completely new business approaches. In view of these often serious consequences, scepticism and distrust on the part of stakeholders are not only understandable at first glance, but also expected hurdles that a project must overcome again and again in the course of its life cycle from planning to successful completion.  

A professional project marketing is therefore an effective instrument to avoid these stumbling blocks. Regardless of whether top management is convinced of the strategic relevance of a project idea, whether project participants are to be integrated into the implementation or outsiders are to be informed - with the help of suitable measures, it is possible to build up an understanding of the necessity of the project and increase its acceptance within one's own company with a manageable use of resources.

mgm supports you in mastering this complex communication task. In all process steps, we provide you with precisely prepared content that presents your project and its benefits in an understandable way. From text modules, graphics and presentations to videos, we produce the ideal formats for your project marketing in all communication channels and in the language of all hierarchical levels. We help you to place your project in the consciousness of your colleagues - and thus ensure the success of your project.

 

 

 

References

AYN-logo

DHL

mgm E-Commerce-Team expands the online marketplace MeinPaket.de with Fredhopper Search Engine and Dealer Reporting System
read more

 

Lidl logo

Lidl

Easy and reliable online shopping - mgm and Schwarz E-Commerce bring Lidl-Shop into production
read more

 

BMW

BMW

Support & load-stable operation of online shops for BMW Group merchandising and lifestyle products
read more

bridge_main
bridge_rope_01
bridge_rope_03
bridge_rope_05
bridge_rope_07
bridge_rope_09
bridge_rope_11
bridge_rope_13
bridge_rope_15
bridge_rope_17
bridge_rope_19
bridge_rope_21
bridge_rope_23
bridge_rope_25
bridge_rope_27
bridge_rope_29

Projektmarketing

Software-Projekte bringen häufig spürbare Veränderungen mit sich: Sie greifen möglicherweise durch automatisierte Abläufe in den gewohnten Arbeitsalltag der Mitarbeiter ein oder ermöglichen sogar völlig neue Geschäftsansätze. Angesichts dieser oftmals gravierenden Folgen sind Skepsis und Misstrauen der Stakeholder nicht nur auf den ersten Blick verständliche, sondern auch zu erwartende Hürden, die ein Projekt im Laufe seines Lebenszyklus von der Planung bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss immer wieder überwinden muss.  

Ein professionelles Projektmarketing ist daher ein wirkungsvolles Instrument, um diese Stolpersteine zu umgehen. Egal, ob das Topmanagement von der strategischen Relevanz einer Projektidee überzeugt, Projektbeteiligte in die Umsetzung integriert oder Außenstehende informiert werden sollen – mithilfe geeigneter Maßnahmen lässt sich innerhalb des eigenen Unternehmens mit überschaubarem Ressourceneinsatz Verständnis für die Notwendigkeit des Projekts aufbauen und dessen Akzeptanz steigern.

mgm unterstützt Sie bei der Bewältigung dieser komplexen Kommunikationsaufgabe. In sämtlichen Prozessschritten geben wir Ihnen passgenau aufbereiteten Content an die Hand, der Ihr Projekt und seinen Nutzen verständlich präsentiert. Von Textbausteinen über Grafiken und Präsentationen bis hin zu Videos produzieren wir für Sie die idealen Formate für Ihr Projektmarketing in sämtlichen Kommunikationskanälen und in der Sprache aller Hierarchieebenen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Projekt im Bewusstsein Ihrer Kollegen zu platzieren – und damit den Projekterfolg zu sichern.

 

 

 

Referenzen

AYN-logo

DHL

mgm E-Commerce-Team erweitert den Online-Marktplatz MeinPaket.de um Fredhopper Search Engine und Händlerreporting-System
Mehr lesen

 

Lidl-logo

Lidl

Einfach und zuverlässig online einkaufen – mgm und Schwarz E-Commerce bringen Lidl-Shop in Produktion
Mehr lesen

 

BMW

BMW

Support & Laststabiler Betrieb der Online-Shops für Merchandising- und Lifestyle-Produkte der BMW Group
Mehr lesen