Lectures

Home » Vorträge » Mobile Anwendungen in der Versicherungswirtschaft – Das Leben nach dem Hype

Duration: 90 min.

Content

In recent years, insurance companies have been very active in publishing mobile "apps". With varying degrees of success.
In the meantime, the technologies had to prove themselves in practice and the latest technical developments offer possibilities for terminal-independent software development. All according to the popular motto "Bring-Your-Own-Device" (BYOD).

Ansgar and Martin present best practices from both insurance companies and other industries. In addition, they offer a decision matrix for technology selection tailored to the intended use and show proven process models on the basis of practical examples from your projects.

Relevance:

CIO, Head of Application Development, Marketing, Sales

Lecturer

Martin Backschat
Dipl. Informatiker
mgm Lead Architect

Ansgar Knipschild
Dipl. Designer
mgm Project Manager Insurances

Book

by mail: Ansgar Knipschild
by phone: +49 (0) 89 35 86 80 753

Profile

Martin Backschat
Martin is experienced in designing large administrative systems for the public sector and insurance companies. Most recently, he played a key role in our projects at HDI-Gerling Industrie and Deutsche Rentenversicherung. Martin is also one of the fathers of the mgm Architecture Initiative 2012 (A12).

Ansgar Knipschild
Ansgar has been successfully leading software projects for over 15 years and heads the "Critical Chain Project Management" group at the German Association for Project Management. Most recently, Ansgar has developed terminal-independent multi-channel distribution systems and mobile dashboards in various projects, including on the basis of mgm Cilander.

Speakers:
Martin Backschat
AnsgarKnipschild

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about this lecture.
Your e-mail inquiry

tacho05 tacho06 tacho04 tacho07 tacho01 tacho02 tacho03

Mobile Anwendungen in der Versicherungswirtschaft – Das Leben nach dem Hype

Dauer: 90 min.

Inhalt

In den letzten Jahren waren Versicherungen sehr aktiv, mobile „Apps“ zu veröffentlichen. Mit unterschiedlichem Erfolg.
Inzwischen mussten sich die Technologien in der Praxis bewähren und jüngste technische Entwicklungen bieten Möglichkeiten zur endgeräteunabhängigen Softwareentwicklung. Ganz nach dem populären Motto „Bring-Your-Own-Device“ (BYOD).

Ansgar und Martin zeigen Best Practices sowohl von Versicherungsunternehmen als auch aus anderen Branchen. Abgestimmt auf den Einsatzzweck bieten Sie darüberhinaus eine Entscheidungsmatrix zu Technologieauswahl und zeigen anhand von Praxisbeispielen aus Ihren Projekten bewährte Vorgehensmodelle.

Relevanz:

CIO, Leiter Anwendungsentwicklung, Marketing, Vertrieb

Referent

Martin Backschat
Dipl. Informatiker
mgm Lead Architect

Ansgar Knipschild
Dipl. Designer
mgm Projektleiter Versicherungen

Buchen

per Mail: Ansgar Knipschild
per Tel: +49 (0) 89 35 86 80 753

Profil

Martin Backschat
Martin ist erfahren in der Konzeption großer Verwaltungssysteme im Öffentlichen Bereich und  in Versicherungen. Zuletzt hat er maßgeblich unsere Projekte bei HDI-Gerling Industrie und der Deutschen Rentenversicherung geprägt. Außerdem ist Martin einer der Väter der mgm Architekturinitiative 2012 (A12).

Ansgar Knipschild
Ansgar leitet seit über 15 Jahren erfolgreich Software-Projekte und leitet die Fachgruppe „Critical Chain Projektmanagement“ bei der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Projektmanagement. Zuletzt hat Ansgar in verschiedenen Projekten, u. a. auf Basis von mgm Cilander, endgeräteunabhängige Multi-Kanal-Vertriebssysteme und Mobile Dashboards entwickelt.

Referenten:
Martin Backschat
Ansgar Knipschild

Bei Fragen zu diesem Vortrag stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.
Ihre E-Mail-Anfrage