Lectures

Home » Vorträge » Online-Vertrieb von Multi-Risk Gewerbeprodukten über Makler

Duration: 60 min.

Content

Industrial SMEs are an attractive target market in the search for growth areas in industrial insurance. But to what extent is automation possible in a market where risks and prices are assessed individually by industry experts?

In his presentation, Marc Philipp reports that it is possible to market a complex product in need of explanation, "commercial insurance", via an Internet distribution channel via the broker channel. Statistics on the automation and standardization successes achieved are also presented.

Relevance:

Management, Underwriting, Sales, Broker Sales

Lecturer

Marc Philipp Gösswein
Dipl. Business Economist
mgm Management

Book

by mail: Marc Philipp Gösswein
by phone: +49 (0) 89 35 8680 257

Profile

Marc Philipp develops the mgm business for insurance companies. The focus is on multi-channel distribution and industrial and commercial business.

Together with its customers, the mgm team could prove in the past years that standardization and sales via the Internet is also possible for complex products.

Downloads

Interview with Dirk Vernaillen (HDI-Gerling): 'From now on, we are resolutely targeting the middle market as well'. Today, HDI-Gerling is one of the leading Belgian insurers in the field of industrial insurance and international insurance programmes and is strengthening its penetration of the SME segment. Dirk Vernaillen explains why and how HDI-Gerling can also offer tailor-made solutions for the SME market.

Read full article

Speaker:
Marc Philipp Gösswein

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about this lecture.
Your e-mail inquiry

tacho05 tacho06 tacho04 tacho07 tacho01 tacho02 tacho03

Online-Vertrieb von Multi-Risk Gewerbeprodukten über Makler

Dauer: 60 min.

Inhalt

Auf der Suche nach Wachstumsfeldern in der Industrieversicherung ist der industrielle Mittelstand ein attraktiver Zielmarkt. Inwieweit ist Automatisierung aber in einem Markt möglich, in dem Risiken und Preise individuell durch Industrieexperten eingeschätzt werden?

In seinem Vortrag berichtet Marc Philipp, dass es möglich ist, auf einem Internet-Vertriebsweg über den Maklerkanal ein komplexes und erklärungsbedürftiges Produkt „Gewerbeversicherung“ zu vermarkten. Dazu werden auch Statistiken über die erzielten Automatisierungs- und Standardisierungserfolge präsentiert.

Relevanz:

Geschäftsführung, Underwriting, Vertrieb, Maklervertrieb

Referent

Marc Philipp Gösswein
Dipl. Betriebswirt
mgm Geschäftsleitung

Buchen

per Mail: Marc Philipp Gösswein
per Tel: +49 (0) 89 35 8680 257

Profil

Marc Philipp entwickelt das mgm Geschäft für Versicherungen. Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte sind der Multikanalvertrieb sowie das Industrie- und Gewerbegeschäft.

Gemeinsam mit seinen Kunden konnte das mgm Team in den vergangenen Jahren beweisen, dass Standardisierung und Vertrieb über das Internet auch für komplexe Produkte möglich ist.

Downloads

Interview mit Dirk Vernaillen (HDI-Gerling): ‚From now on, we are resolutely targeting the middle market as well‘. HDI-Gerling ist heute einer der führenden belgischen Versicherer im Bereich Industrieversicherungen und Internationale Versicherungsprogramme und verstärkt seine Durchdringung des Mittelstand-Segments. Dirk Vernaillen erklärt warum und wie HDI-Gerling auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für den Mittelstandsmarkt anbieten kann.

Kompletten Artikel lesen

Referent:
Marc Philipp Gösswein

Bei Fragen zu diesem Vortrag stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.
Ihre E-Mail-Anfrage