Lectures

Home » Vorträge » Rapid Prototyping von Benutzeroberflächen

Duration: 90 min.

Content

Surface design makes sense. Dietmar shows the importance of the efficient design of user interfaces of application and administration systems. For him it is an important part of the requirements analysis and an elementary part of modern software development.

In addition to the theory and the correct methodical embedding into the (agile) software development, Dietmar shows best practices, tools and how these can be used from the first customer contact to the realization.

Relevance:

Project Manager, Analysts, IT Coordination, E-Commerce Manager

Lecturer

Dietmar Schmidt
Dipl. Designer
mgm Graphic artist

Book

by e-mail: Dietmar Schmidt
by phone: +49 (0) 89 35 86 80 757

Profile

Dietmar has the unique talent to combine software functionality with an optimal user experience. With this toolbox and his 15 years of experience in the design of software interfaces and user guidance, he is a sought-after service provider for every mgm project manager.

Speaker:
Dietmar Schmidt

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about this lecture.
Your e-mail inquiry

tacho05 tacho06 tacho04 tacho07 tacho01 tacho02 tacho03

Rapid Prototyping von Benutzeroberflächen

Dauer: 90 min.

Inhalt

Oberflächendesign hat Sinn. Dietmar stellt dar, welche Bedeutung der effizienten Gestaltung von Benutzeroberflächen von Anwendungs- und Verwaltungssystemen zukommt. Sie ist für ihn wichtiger Bestandteil der Anforderungsanalyse und elementarer Bestandteil einer modernen Softwareentwicklung.

Neben der Theorie bzw. der richtigen methodischen Einbettung in die (agile) Softwareentwicklung zeigt Dietmar Best Practices, Werkzeuge und wie diese vom ersten Kundenkontakt bis zur Realisierung eingesetzt werden können.

Relevanz:

Projektleiter, Analysten, DV-Koordination, E-Commerce-Leiter

Referent

Dietmar Schmidt
Dipl. Designer
mgm Grafiker

Buchen

per Mail: Dietmar Schmidt
per Tel: +49 (0) 89 35 86 80 757

Profil

Dietmar hat das einzigartige Talent, Funktionalität von Software mit einem optimalen Nutzererlebnis zu verbinden. Mit diesem Werkzeugkasten und seiner 15-jährigen Erfahrung im Design von Software-Oberflächen und Nutzerführung ist er gefragter Dienstleister für jeden mgm Projektleiter

Referent:
Dietmar Schmidt

Bei Fragen zu diesem Vortrag stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.
Ihre E-Mail-Anfrage