Services

Home » Leistungen » Software-Architektur » Hochskalierbare Webapplikationen

We are specialists for highly scalable web applications that are implemented on the basis of service-oriented, multi-layer architectural concepts.

Basic operational requirements are performance, security and robustness.

0 architectureperformance

mgm architects design software systems that are designed for large numbers of users and transactions. The goal: a high-performance and highly scalable technical architecture. mgm architects avoid unnecessary ballast and show personally how best to develop. We rely on an agile development methodology with close interlocking of specialists, architects, developers and quality assurance.

Safety and security

For business applications, security is not an optional feature, but a fundamental feature. Accordingly, it must be taken into account at all levels. Our security experts are therefore involved right from the start in the conception and design of architectural solutions. Weak points in the structure of the application and in the code can thus be avoided directly. Our software developers are specially trained and lay the foundation for sustainable security.

sturdiness

A robust architecture prevents outages and ensures smooth operation. We focus on simplicity and appropriateness based on proven technologies. The overall application is broken down into more manageable substructures according to professional and technical criteria so that their dependencies can be recorded. In this process, we are able to speak the language and communicate technical details in an understandable overall context.

Based on the above mentioned operating requirements and experiences, mgm has been developing its own model-driven software architecture A12 since 2012.

 

References

opterra copy

Lafarge Cement (OPTERRA)

Sales deployment planning individually tailored to customer needs by providing sales volume-oriented customer values.
Read more

 

Postbank

Co-design of a service-oriented development platform as the basis for Postbank's new generation of sales applications

 

content_fujitsu

Fujitsu

Development of a Java (EJB) application server

 

lecture

 

links

Square01
Square02
Square03
Square04
Square05
Square06
Square07
Square08
Square09
Square10
Square11
Square12
Square13
Square14
Square15
Square16
Square17
Square18
Square19
Square20

Hochskalierbare Webapplikationen

Wir sind Spezialisten für hochskalierbare Webapplikationen, die auf Basis serviceorientierter, mehrschichtiger Architekturkonzepte realisiert werden.

Grundlegende Betriebsanforderungen sind Performance, Sicherheit und Robustheit.

0-ArchitekturPerformance

mgm-Architekten konzipieren Softwaresysteme, die auf große Nutzer- und Transaktionszahlen ausgelegt sind. Das Ziel: eine performante und hochskalierbare technische Architektur. mgm-Architekten vermeiden unnötigen Ballast und zeigen persönlich, wie bestmöglich entwickelt werden sollte. Wir setzen auf eine agile Entwicklungsmethodik mit enger Verzahnung von Fachseite, Architekten, Entwicklern und Qualitätssicherung.

Sicherheit

Für Geschäftsanwendungen ist Sicherheit kein optionales Feature, sondern eine elementare Eigenschaft. Dementsprechend muss sie auf allen Ebenen berücksichtigt werden. Schon bei der Konzeption und dem Entwurf von Architektur-Lösungen sind unsere Security-Experten deshalb von Anfang an involviert. Schwachstellen im Aufbau der Anwendung und im Code lassen sich so direkt vermeiden. Unsere Software-Entwickler sind speziell geschult und legen den Grundstein für nachhaltige Sicherheit.

Robustheit

Eine robuste Architektur beugt Ausfällen vor und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Betrieb. Wir setzen auf Einfachheit und Angemessenheit auf Basis bewährter Technologien. Die Gesamtanwendung wird nach fachlichen und technischen Kriterien in besser handhabbare Unterstrukturen zerlegt, damit deren Abhängigkeiten erfasst werden können. In diesem Prozess sind wir sprachfähig und können auch technische Details im Gesamtkontext verständlich kommunizieren.

Basierend auf den oben genannten Betriebsanforderungen und Erfahrungen entwickelt mgm seit 2012 die eigene modellgetriebene Software-Architektur A12.

 

Referenzen

opterra-Kopie

Lafarge Zement (OPTERRA)

Individuell auf die Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnittene Vertriebseinsatzplanung durch Bereitstellung absatzmengenorientierter Kundenwerte.
Mehr lesen

 

Postbank

Mitgestaltung einer service-orientierten Entwicklungsplattform als Basis der neuen Generation von Vertriebsapplikationen der Postbank

 

content_fujitsu

Fujitsu

Entwicklung eines Java (EJB) Application-Servers

 

Vortrag

 

Links