Company

Home » Über uns » Unternehmen

Enterprise applications for commerce, insurance and public sector

mgm follows the approach of digital sovereignty, according to which organizations retain control and know how of their own IT systems. Specialists with a focus on business, IT and the organization work closely together on this - in a team with more than 750 colleagues. The foundation is the enterprise low-code platform A12, on which secure and highly scalable industry solutions for commerce, public sector and industrial insurance are built. At 16 locations worldwide mgm lives the mission:
Innovation Implemented.

  • Founded in 1994
  • 746 employees at 16 locations (2020)
  • 85.2 million € turnover (2020)

Our work is additionally reinforced by the consultants and security experts of our subsidiaries mgm consulting partners and mgm security partners respectively.

In recent years, the ELSTEROnline portal, the Lidl shop and the mgm insurance software Cosmo (e.g. at HDI-Gerling Industrieversicherungen) have been used to create innovative solutions known throughout the industry.

The mgm research & development department identified the best innovations in our software projects and developed the construction approach A12 for highly scalable, integrable and secure online applications, which is made available to all mgm projects as well as customers and partners. With A12, our customers benefit from the efficiency and ease of change achieved in the development of online applications.

A12 enables the highly automated development of document-oriented web applications. A12 applications are modeled in one layer, are developed with code generators and are technically maintained. A12 supports the interaction of business modeling, design and development.

 
"We must offer long-term benefits for cooperation."
Hamarz Mehmanesh, CEO and founder of mgm, talks about the development of the IT industry and the complexity of business applications.
Read more...  

How mgm thinks
moving big things with a strategy of small steps
learning about working principles

mgm consulting partners
consulting for the CIO, insurance companies and utilities
discover mgm-cp.com

Allgeier SE
Worldwide presence and financial strength
Home Allgeierpage

Unternehmen

Home » Über uns » Unternehmen

Enterprise Applikationen für Commerce, Insurance und Public Sector

mgm folgt dem Ansatz der Digitalen Souveränität, nach der Organisationen die Hoheit und das Wissen über die eigenen IT-Systeme behalten. Daran arbeiten Spezialisten mit Blick für das Business, die IT und die Organisation eng zusammen – im Team mit mehr als 750 Kolleginnen und Kollegen. Basis ist die Enterprise-Low-Code-Plattform A12, worauf sichere und hochskalierbare Branchenlösungen für Commerce, Public Sector und Industrieversicherung aufsetzen. An weltweit 16 Standorten lebt mgm die Mission:
Innovation Implemented.

  • 1994 gegründet
  • 746 Mitarbeiter an 16 Standorten (2020)
  • 85,2 Mio. € Umsatz (2020)

Unsere Arbeit wird zusätzlich durch die Berater bzw. Security-Experten der Töchter mgm consulting partners respektive mgm security partners verstärkt.

Unter anderem mit dem ELSTEROnline-Portal, dem Lidl-Shop und unter Einsatz der mgm-Versicherungssoftware Cosmo (z. B. bei HDI-Gerling Industrieversicherungen) sind in den letzten Jahren branchenweit bekannte, innovative Lösungen entstanden.

Der mgm-Bereich Forschung & Entwicklung identifizierte die besten Innovationen in unseren Software-Projekten und entwickelte daraus den Bauansatz A12 für hochskalierbare, integrierbare und sichere Online-Anwendungen, der allen mgm- Projekten sowie Kunden und Partnern zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Mit A12 profitieren unsere Kunden durch die erzielte Effizienz und Änderungsfreundlichkeit bei der Entwicklung von Online-Anwendungen.

A12 ermöglicht die hochautomatisierte Entwicklung dokumentenorientierter Web-Anwendungen. A12-Anwendungen sind in einer Schicht modelliert, werden mit Codegeneratoren entwickelt und fachlich gewartet. A12 unterstützt das Zusammenspiel von Fachmodellierung, Design und Entwicklung.

 
“Wir müssen langfristig Vorteile für die Zusammenarbeit bieten”
Hamarz Mehmanesh, CEO und Gründer von mgm, spricht über die Entwicklung der IT-Industrie und die Komplexität von Geschäftsanwendungen.
Mehr lesen…  

So denkt mgm
Großes bewegen mit einer Strategie der kleinen Schritte
Arbeitsprinzipien kennenlernen

mgm consulting partners
Beratung für den CIO, Versicherungen und Energieversorger
mgm-cp.com entdecken

Allgeier SE
Weltweite Präsenz und Finanzkraft
Zur Allgeier Homepage